You are here : Home » Network » Partners

Partners

TERRA VERDE builds with you your own company and helps you every step of the way providing you constant help.

Western Thessaloniki
Anatoliko
P.C. 57300
Τ : +30 2310 718181
F : +30 2310 718241
Email : anatoliko@terra-verde.gr
Grevena
36 Th. Ziaka str.
P.C. 51100
Τ : +30 24620 28781
Μ : +30 6979 446 936
Email: grevena@terra-verde.gr
Eastern Thessaloniki
28th October 17 str.
P.C. 54642
Τ : +30 2314 016.831
F : +30 2314 016.831
Email: pv_olgas@terra-verde.gr
Xanthi
16 Mesologiou str.
P.C. 67100
Τ : +30 25410 20225
Μ : +30 6944 686 532,
Email: xanthi@terra-verde.gr
Orestiada
223 Konstantinoupoleos str. (2nd Floor)
P.C. 68200
Τ : +30 2552 300305
F : +30 2552 300305
Email: orestiada@terra-verde.gr
Ioannina
5 Zigomalli str. (2nd floor)
P.C. 45332
Τ : +30 26510 76609
Μ : +30 6980 154 412, +30 6932 721 323
Email: giannena@terra-verde.gr
Volos
133 Konstanta str,
P.C. 38221,
Τ : +30 24210 72 070
M: +30 6974 846 357
Email: volos@terra-verde.gr

Kastoria
25 Orestion str
P.C. 52100,
M : +30 6974 337 847
Εmail: kastoria@terra-verde.gr

Larisa
8 Volou str,
P.C : 41223
T : +30 2410551107
Μ : +30 6981 086 770
Email: larisa@terr-verde.gr